Withdrawal is freshly submitted. User needs to check their email address for a confirmation link. This link expires in 30 minutes. After this 30 minutes, withdrawal is automatically cancelled by system.
This is the status of a withdrawal once it has been confirmed.
Withdrawal has been approved for processing and deducted from user's balance.
Withdrawal has been fully processed from cold storage.
Withdrawal is cancelled either by user or system (see "awaiting_confirmation").